The bottles
Liquid kratom comes in two sizes here: 2 oz flavoured shots and a 10 mL concentrated extract.
Kratom Liquid Shot - 2oz Mocha
Kratom Liquid Shot - 2oz Orange Cream
300 Ultra Kratom Liquid Extract (More Potency) - Choco Mint 10ml
Side-by-side comparison
"Listed content" is the mitragynine figure the vendor states for the package. Price per 100 mg is a cost comparison only, not a suggestion to choose a stronger product.
| Product | Format | Size · listed content | Price | Store rating | Latest lab report | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
2oz shot, content listedKratom Liquid Shot - 2oz Mocha | Liquid shot | 2 oz bottle 105 mg per bottle | $16.99 | ★ 4.7 (121) | Murray-Brown-Laboratories, Feb 2026 | Check price |
2oz shotKratom Liquid Shot - 2oz Orange Cream | Liquid shot | 2 oz bottle Not stated on listing | $16.99 | ★ 4.7 (145) | Not listed | Check price |
Concentrated extract300 Ultra Kratom Liquid Extract (More Potency) - Choco Mint 10ml | Liquid extract | 10 mL bottle 300 mg per bottle | $23.99 | ★ 4.9 (106) | Not listed | Check price |
Gummy alternativeTropical Blast Kratom Gummies | Gummies | 10 gummies 25 mg per gummy (250 mg pack) | $25.99 | ★ 5 (9) | Murray-Brown Laboratories, Aug 2026 | Check price |
Tablet alternativeVibe Max Premium Extract Tablets | Extract tablets | 4 tablets 800 mg per pack (50 mg per serving) | $25.99 | ★ 5 (1) | Murray-Brown Laboratories, Sep 2026 | Check price |
N4FQGQ0Y8DIXWhat you are actually paying for
Bottle size tells you how much liquid you get, not how much kratom is in it. The fair way to compare cost is the price per listed milligram of mitragynine:
- Kratom Liquid Shot - 2oz Mocha: $16.99 for 105 mg per bottle, about $16.18 per 100 mg listed.
- Kratom Liquid Shot - 2oz Orange Cream: $16.99 for a 2 oz bottle. The listing does not state its mitragynine content, so cost per milligram can't be worked out.
- 300 Ultra Kratom Liquid Extract (More Potency) - Choco Mint 10ml: $23.99 for 300 mg per bottle, about $8.00 per 100 mg listed.
- Tropical Blast Kratom Gummies: $25.99 for 25 mg per gummy (250 mg pack), about $10.40 per 100 mg listed.
- Vibe Max Premium Extract Tablets: $25.99 for 800 mg per pack (50 mg per serving), about $3.25 per 100 mg listed.
Concentrated products cost less per milligram but contain more per bottle. Lower cost per milligram is not a reason to pick a stronger product. Read the label and follow its serving information.
Shots vs extract vs capsules
- 2 oz shots are flavoured and ready to drink. One listing states its mitragynine content; the other does not.
- The 10 mL extract is a small bottle with a higher listed content (300 mg). It is concentrated, so the label matters more.
- Capsules are plain leaf powder, priced at about $0.28 per capsule. See our kratom capsules comparison.
The vendor itself warns that these formats cannot be converted into each other by volume, weight or count. A 2 oz shot is not the same as 2 oz of powder.
Lab reports
Some liquid listings link a third-party lab report and some do not. The table above shows the most recent dated report for each product, or "Not listed" where none is published. If a lab report matters to you, ask the vendor for the report matching your lot number before buying.
Before you buy
- You must be 21 or older.
- Panacea Natural does not ship to Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Louisiana, Vermont, Wisconsin, Sarasota County (FL), Union County (NC), Denver (CO) and San Diego (CA).
- Kratom is not approved by the FDA. Do not combine it with alcohol or medication without speaking to a doctor.
FAQ
What is liquid kratom?
Liquid kratom is any ready-made kratom liquid: 2 oz flavoured shots and smaller concentrated extract bottles. Both are formulated products, so read the label for the stated content and serving information.
What is a kratom shot?
A kratom shot is a ready-to-drink liquid made from kratom leaf extract, sold in a small bottle with flavouring. It is a formulated product, so it cannot be compared to powder or capsules by volume or weight.
How much mitragynine is in a kratom shot?
It depends on the product. Panacea Natural's 2 oz Mocha shot lists 105 mg of mitragynine per bottle, and its 10 mL 300 Ultra extract lists 300 mg per bottle. The Orange Cream shot listing does not state a figure, so check its label.
Is one bottle one serving?
Not necessarily. The vendor states that bottle size is not a serving instruction. Always follow the serving information on the label.
What is the difference between a shot and an extract?
In this comparison, the 2 oz shots are larger, flavoured bottles. The 10 mL extract is a much smaller bottle with a higher listed mitragynine content. Extracts are concentrated, so read the label carefully.
Are kratom shots legal?
Kratom is not federally scheduled in the US, but some states, counties and cities ban it, and some have added rules for concentrated products. Panacea Natural does not ship to Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Louisiana, Vermont, Wisconsin, Sarasota County (FL), Union County (NC), Denver (CO) and San Diego (CA).